The Rotary Club of Norfolk approved on December 19, 2023 the slate of officers and directors nominated to serve in 2024-25. Taking office on July 1 will be:
President: Barbara Lipskis
President-elect: Dave Duncan
Vice President: LauraBeth DeHority
Treasurer/Secretary:  Chris Bugg
Immediate Past President:  Jeff Wells
Board of Directors:
Administration: Lois Kercher
Fellowship:  Ed Kellam
Public Image:  Bob Batcher
Membership: Kay Stine
Fundraising: Jeff Ryder
Community/International Service: Kelly Stefanko
Youth and Vocational Service: Rob Sult